Meet The Team

SECRETARIES

Sharn

Haasbroek

sharn.jpg

Debbie Rollason

Debbie Rollason Secretary at Reading Hip & Knee Unit

Jade

Chandler

Jan

Tustin

IMG_0755.JPG
 
 

Sharn Haasbroek

 

Jane is private secretary to Mr Edward Taynton at the Berkshire Independent Hospital..

 

Email: sharn.haasbroek@ramsayhealth.co.uk

Tel: 0118 902 8119 

 

Debbie Rollason

 

Debbie is private secretary to Mr Nev Davies at Circle Reading Hospital.

 

Email: debbierollason@protonmail.com 

Tel: 07305 097137

 

Jade Chandler

 

Jade is private secretary to Mr Shawn Tavares at Circle Reading Hospital.

 

Email: jade.chandler@circlereading.co.uk

Tel: 0845 643 6900

 

Jan Tustin

Jan is private secretary to Mr Richard Dodds at Circle Reading Hospital.

 

Email: jan.tustin@circlehealth.co.uk 

Tel:  07437 204021

 

Eliza Shaw

 

Eliza is private secretary to Mr John Morley at Circle Reading Hospital.

 

Email: eliza.shaw@circlereading.co.uk

Tel: 0118 922 6921

 

Laura Frowen

 

Laura is private secretary to Mr John Morley at Spire Dunedin Hospital.

 

Email: laura.frowen@spirehealthcare.com

Tel: 0118 955 3476

Rowina Evans

Rowina is private secretary to Mr Sean O'Leary at Circle Reading Hospital.

 

Email: secretary@seanolearyknee.co.uk

Tel: 07497 425380

 

Sue Spencer

Sue is private secretary to Mr Edward Tayton at CircleReading.

 

Email: sue.spencer@circlereading.co.uk

Tel: 0118 922 6965

 

Find out more...

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2019 website by JenKat digital

Children`s Orthopaedic Unit - Logo-01_ed

Working in partnership with

Reading Shoulder and Elbow logo