Secretaries

Cathy Mellor

Cathy is private secretary to Mr Edward Taynton at the Berkshire Independent Hospital.

Email: cathy.mellor@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Tel: 0118 902 8000

debbie rollason

Debbie Rollason

Debbie is private secretary to Mr Nev Davies at Circle Reading Hospital.

Email: debbierollason@protonmail.com
Tel: 07305 097137

jade chandler

Jade Chandler

Jade is private secretary to Mr Shawn Tavares at Circle Reading Hospital.

Email: jade.chandler@circlereading.co.uk
Tel: 0845 643 6900

jan tustin

Jan Tustin​

Jan is private secretary to Mr Richard Dodds at Circle Reading Hospital.

Email: jan.tustin@circlehealth.co.uk
Tel: 07437 204021

eliza shaw

Eliza Shaw

Eliza is private secretary to Mr John Morley at Circle Reading Hospital.

Email: eliza.shaw@circlereading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 922 6921

laura frowen

Laura Frowen

Laura is private secretary to Mr John Morley at Spire Dunedin Hospital.

Email: laura.frowen@spirehealthcare.com
Tel: 0118 955 3476

rowina evans

Rowina Evans

Rowina is private secretary to Mr Sean O’Leary at Circle Reading Hospital.

Email: secretary@seanolearyknee.co.uk
Tel: 07497 425380

sue spencer

Sue Spencer

Sue is private secretary to Mr Edward Tayton at CircleReading.

Email: sue.spencer@circlereading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 922 6965

Reading Hip & Knee Unit Flyers

Click each one to download

snowboarding injury treaatment in reading berkshire golf injury treatment in reading berkshire gym injury treatment sports injury reading hip and knee unit

Patient Information Leaflets

I am delighted with the result of the operation, my knee is more comfortable than it has been for several years. I am most grateful to Mr Dodds for his courtesy, his great skill and for the care provided by his anaesthetist and nursing team.

F Dunster - Reading

I am delighted with the result of the operation, my knee is more comfortable than it has been for several years. I am most grateful to Mr Dodds for his courtesy, his great skill and for the care provided by his anaesthetist and nursing team.

F Dunster - Reading